Education Students’ Council Elections!

The election period for the Education Students’ Council has begun! The list of VP positions and their respective candidates are listed below.

Ryan O’Hagan
Kristina Rowell

Lorena Alarcon
Victor Boateng
Dustine Crowley
Raha Medhat
Sidrah Shams

The VP debates will take place in the cafeteria on September 16th from 1:00 – 2:00pm. Remember to vote on September 17th!

(Please note: Chairperson nomination forms are due September 17th by 6:00pm.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: